» Mission
» Program
» Charter
The Roundtable is establishing an advisory board that provides the necessary insight to spearhead research activities, executive dialogs and other initiatives.   Current advisory board members include:

Board Members

  • Ann Marie Beasley, Vice President Office of Strategy Management • Symantec Corporation
  • Bill Brewster, Vice President of Marketing • Konica Minolta Business Solutions
  • Bradley Bullington, Senior Director of Strategy • Seagate Technology
  • John Ciacchella, Principal, Technology, Media and Telecommunications • Deloitte Consulting LLP
  • John Eaton, Vice President, Corporate Development • Agilent Technologies
  • Spencer Greene, Vice President of Corporate Development • Juniper Networks
  • Fang Lu, Director of International Strategy • Monster.com
  • Bill Megan, Vice President Finance and Strategic Planning and CFO • TDS Communications Co.
  • Antony Sataydas, Chief Competitive Marketing Officer • IBM Software Group WPLC
  • Doug Saylor, Senior Vice President, Planning & Development • Fujitsu Network Comm., Inc.
  • Caroline Galand Ward, Vice President, Corporate Strategy • Verizon Communications